Marine Ecological Habitats
Educational MarineTouch Tank References

100 Gallon Touch Tank at Linda Bean's Cafe.jpg

Ms. Ann Marie Hoffman
The Nature Conservancy
3052 Estate Little Princess

US Virgin Islands, 00820

​340.718.5575

 

                         Ms. Lindsay Mensen                           

Amanyara Resort

      Turks and Caicos      

British West Indies

649.941.8133

​Ms. Chanda Bennett

New York Aquarium  

Brooklyn, New York 11224

718.265.3453

Mr. John Thompson

University of St. Andrews

Scotland, UK KY16 8LB
JBT5@St-Andrews.ac.uk

 

Ms. Kat Montgomery

Coastal Institute Camp Ocean Pines

Cambria, California

Kat@campoceanpines.org

 

Ms. ​"Coastal Carol" Steingart

Coastal Ecosystems Educator

Wells, Maine

www.coastencounters.com

 

Ms. Amy Gunzelmann

Harvard Museum Of Natural History

26 Oxford Street

Cambridge, MA 02138

 

Ms. Kate Petrie

                    Acadia National Park                     

126 Acadia Drive

Winter Harbor, Maine 04693

 

Ms. Emily Weiss
University of California, Berkeley     

Centennial Drive

Berkeley, California 94720

weisse@berkeley.edu

Mr. Ben Fuller
Penobscot Marine Museum

PO Box 498 5 Church Street

Searsport, Maine 04974

207.548.2522

 

Mr. Jonathan Hull
Gulf Aquarium & Marine Station 15707 Cabot Trail Cheticamp, Nova Scotia BOE 1HO,Canada

                   207.563.8900                    

 

                  Ms. Annette Dempsey                  

Dolphin Encounters 

Nassau,Bahamas  

242.394.2200

 

Mr. Jeff Holland

Annapolis Maritime Museum

Annapolis, Maryland 21403

director@amaritime.org

 

Ms. Elizabeth Roberts

KEEP Ocean

Los Osos, California

ElRoberts@kern.org

 

Mr. ​Keith Moore

Petty Harbour Aquarium

Petty Harbour NL, Canada

709.730.3507

 

Mr. Steven Oliver
Portland Children’s Museum
P.O. Box 4041
142 Free Street
Portland, ME 04101
207-828-1234

 

Mr. Alexander Goldowsky
EcoTarium
222 Harrington Way
Worcester MA 01604

 

Ms. Emily Souza
Tourism / Education Manager Douglas Island Pink & Chum 2697 Channel Drive Juneau, Alaska 99801 emily_souza@dipac.net

 

Ms. Jenn Kennedy
Director Blue Ocean Society

143 Pleasant Street

Portsmouth, NH 03801

Jen@blueoceansociety.org

 

Ms. Christine Smith

North Carolina Aquarium

Pine Knoll Shores, NC 28512

chrissy.smith@ncaquariums.com